Our opening times

Tuesday - Friday

12 Noon - 2.00pm & 6.00pm - 9.00pm (Last Orders)

 

Saturday

6.00pm - 9.30pm (Last Orders)

 

Sunday & Monday

Closed

Festive Period Opening Times

 

Open as normal up to and including Saturday 23rd December

 

Sunday 24th December  6pm - 9pm

Monday 25th December Closed

Tuesday 26th December Closed

Wednesday 27th December Closed

Thursday 28th December Closed

Friday 29th December 6pm - 9pm

Saturday 30th December Closed

Sunday 31st December 6pm - Late (Bookings Only)

Monday 1st January Closed

Tuesday 2nd January Closed

Wednesday 3rd January Closed

Thursday 4th January Closed

Friday 5th January 6pm- 9pm

Saturday 6th January 6pm - 9.30pm

 

Open as normal from this date

 

Reservations

Call us on:

01434 601122

or

Email us on:

daniellesbistro@sky.com

 

 

Address

Danielle's Bistro
12 Eastgate
Hexham

NE46 1BH

 

Print Print | Sitemap
© Danielles Bistro